Being an authorized SWIFT partner Alliance Factors delivers training courses in Russian language. The certified instructors from our staff are glad to introduce most part of existing courses from SWIFT portfolio. For more information regarding courses delivered in Russian language in Moscow and other places please visit swift.com: https://www2.swift.com/trainingschedule/#/search?hide=true&channel=O or sections in Russian at our web site.

 

Timetable

  • Understanding FIN and system messages

    Tuesday, 22 August 00.00

    1 день (с 10:00 до 18:00) Москва

    530 ЕВРО

  • Migrating to Alliance Web Platform for operators

    Wednesday, 30 August 00.00

    1 день (c 10 до 18) Москва

    530 ЕВРО

  • Alliance Access and Entry for administrators

    Tuesday, 12 September 00.00

    2 дня (c 10 до 18) Москва

    1060 ЕВРО

  • Deploying Alliance Access

    Thursday, 14 September 00.00

    2 дня (c 10 до 18) Москва

    1060 ЕВРО

  • SWIFT Audit Guidelines

    Monday, 18 September 00.00

    2 дня (c 10 до 18) Москва

    1060 ЕВРО

  • Managing Alliance Gateway

    Wednesday, 20 September 00.00

    2 дня (c 10 до 18) Москва

    1060 ЕВРО

  • Customer payments using MT103

    Tuesday, 10 October 00.00

    1 день (c 10 до 18) Москва

    340 ЕВРО

  • Managing PKI with Browse

    Wednesday, 11 October 00.00

    1 день (c 10 до 18) Москва

    530 ЕВРО

  • Securities settlement and reconciliation messages

    Tuesday, 17 October 00.00

    2 дня (c 10 до 18) Москва

    680 ЕВРО

  • Corporate actions - ISO 15022 messages

    Thursday, 19 October 00.00

    1 день (c 10 до 18) Москва

    340 ЕВРО

  • Forex and Money Markets

    Tuesday, 24 October 00.00

    1 день (c 10 до 18) Москва

    340 ЕВРО

  • Migrating to Alliance Web Platform for operators

    Wednesday, 25 October 00.00

    1 день (c 10 до 18) Бишкек

    265 ЕВРО

  • Collections and Documentary Credits

    Wednesday, 25 October 00.00

    2 дня (c 10 до 18) Москва

    680 ЕВРО

  • Creating SWIFT Messages

    Thursday, 26 October 00.00

    1 день (c 10 до 18) Бишкек

    265 ЕВРО

  • Creating SWIFT Messages

    Tuesday, 14 November 00.00

    1 день (c 10 до 18) Москва

    530 ЕВРО

  • Стандарт ISO 20022 и сообщения XML

    Wednesday, 15 November 00.00

    1 день (c 10 до 18) Москва

    530 ЕВРО

  • Payments market infrastructures: best practices using SWIFT

    Thursday, 16 November 00.00

    1 день (c 10 до 18) Москва

    340 ЕВРО

  • Rouble Payments on SWIFT

    Friday, 17 November 00.00

    1 день (c 10 до 18) Москва

    340 ЕВРО

  • Understanding FIN and system messages

    Tuesday, 05 December 00.00

    1 день (c 10 до 18) Москва

    530 ЕВРО

  • Payments and cash management – using FIN messages

    Wednesday, 06 December 00.00

    2 дня (c 10 до 18) Москва

    680 ЕВРО

  • Alliance Entry&Access for operators

    Tuesday, 12 December 10.00

    2 дня (c 10 до 18) Москва

    1060 ЕВРО

News

01 June, 2017

Customer Review