Being an authorized SWIFT partner Alliance Factors delivers training courses in Russian language. The certified instructors from our staff are glad to introduce most part of existing courses from SWIFT portfolio. For more information regarding courses delivered in Russian language in Moscow and other places please visit swift.com: https://www2.swift.com/trainingschedule/#/search?hide=true&channel=O or sections in Russian at our web site.

 

Timetable

  • Understanding FIN and system messages

    Wednesday, 14 February 00.00

    1 день (с 10:00 до 18:00) Москва

    530 ЕВРО

  • Alliance Access and Entry for operators

    Thursday, 15 February 10.00

    2 дня (c 10 до 18) Москва

    1060 ЕВРО

  • Release Seminar 7.2

    Monday, 19 February 00.00

    1 день (c 10 до 18) Москва

    19 000 руб.

  • SWIFT Audit Guidelines

    Tuesday, 20 February 00.00

    2 дня (c 10 до 18) Москва

    1060 ЕВРО

  • Currency legislation and control in RF: practice and changes

    Tuesday, 27 February 00.00

    1 день (c 10 до 18) Москва

    150 ЕВРО

  • Swift Technical Complexes Security and Audit

    Monday, 12 March 00.00

    1 день (c 10 до 18) Москва

    250 ЕВРО

  • Rouble Payments on SWIFT

    Monday, 19 March 00.00

    1 день (c 10 до 18) Москва

    340 ЕВРО

  • Forex and Money Markets – using FIN messages

    Wednesday, 21 March 00.00

    1 день (c 10 до 18) Москва

    340 ЕВРО

  • Securities Settlement and Reconciliation Messages using ISO15022

    Tuesday, 27 March 00.00

    2 дня (c 10 до 18) Москва

    680 ЕВРО

  • Release Seminar 7.2

    Thursday, 29 March 00.00

    1 день (c 10 до 18) Рига

    19 000 руб.

  • Corporate Actions - using ISO 15022

    Thursday, 29 March 00.00

    1 день (c 10 до 18) Москва

    340 ЕВРО

  • Alliance Access and Entry for administrators

    Tuesday, 10 April 00.00

    2 дня (c 10 до 18) Москва

    1060 ЕВРО

  • Deploying Alliance Access

    Thursday, 12 April 00.00

    2 дня (c 10 до 18) Москва

    1060 ЕВРО

  • Managing Alliance Gateway

    Tuesday, 17 April 00.00

    2 дня (c 10 до 18) Москва

    1060 ЕВРО

  • Payments and cash management – using FIN messages

    Tuesday, 24 April 00.00

    2 дня (c 10 до 18) Москва

    680 ЕВРО

  • Release Seminar 7.2

    Friday, 27 April 00.00

    1 день (c 10 до 18) Баку

    19 000 руб.

  • Managing PKI with Browse

    Wednesday, 16 May 00.00

    1 день (c 10 до 18) Москва

    530 ЕВРО

  • Creating SWIFT Messages

    Thursday, 17 May 00.00

    1 день (c 10 до 18) Москва

    530 ЕВРО

  • Release Seminar 7.2

    Thursday, 24 May 00.00

    1 день (c 10 до 18) Сочи

    19 000 руб.

  • Customer Credit Payments using the MT103

    Friday, 25 May 00.00

    1 день (c 10 до 18) Сочи

    340 ЕВРО

  • Payments and cash management – using FIN messages

    Monday, 04 June 00.00

    2 дня (c 10 до 18) Москва

    680 ЕВРО

  • Securities Settlement and Reconciliation Messages using ISO15022

    Thursday, 07 June 00.00

    2 дня (c 10 до 18) Москва

    680 ЕВРО

  • Payments and cash management – using FIN messages

    Thursday, 07 June 00.00

    2 дня (c 10 до 18) Санкт-Петербург

    680 ЕВРО

News

01 June, 2017

Customer Review